One Day Tours | www.GoAnderson.com | 1-800-345-3435
Skip Navigation Links
Submit Itinerary
Track Coach
School Busing
CDL Testing
1-800-345-3435
Anderson Coach & Travel
Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Charter a Bus
Resources
Contact
 Skip Navigation Links
Quick Quote
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/15/18
Phipps Winter Flowers and Lights
Pittsburgh, PA
Phipps Conservatory
Winter Flower Show
Lunch included
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/18/18
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/23/18
PA Farm Show Express
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Farm Show
Largest Indoor Farm Show in US
14 acres of exhibits
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 01/10/19
IceWine Festival
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, CN
Icewine festival
Food, wine, entertainment
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/19/19
Cinderella
Cleveland, OH
Rodgers and Hammerstein's musical
Cinderella
New production of classic show
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 01/20/19
Detroit Auto Show
Detroit, MI
North American International Auto Show
Vehicles, vendors and more
Walk to nearby casino
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/26/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/02/19
Great American Outdoor Show
Harrisburg, PA
Great American Outdoor Show
Hunting, fishing and more!
Vendors, demonstrations, entertainment
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 02/07/19
Winter Getaway
Wooster, OH
Lehman's store
Simply Smuckers
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 02/20/19
Longwood Gardens Express
Kennett Square, PA
Longwood Gardens
6 hours on grounds
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/13/19
When Amish Eyes Are Smiling
Walnut Creek, OH
Amish Eyes Are Smiling show
Amish Country Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 03/14/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/16/19
St. Paddy's Chicago Express
Chicago, IL
St. Patrick's Day Parade*
Time on Your Own
Windy City Getaway
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/16/19
Foodie District
Cleveland, OH
West Side Market
Guided Tour of Cleveland
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/20/19
The Farm at Walnut Creek
Walnut Creek, OH
Horse drawn wagon tour
Amish and Mennonite Heritage Center
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 03/28/19
Beautiful Churches
Zanesville, OH
8 Churches
Historical tours
Lunch included 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 04/03/19
Phantom of the Opera
Cleveland, OH
Phantom of the Opera
Playhouse Square
New production of the classic
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 04/07/19
Baby Bash 1
Niagara Falls, NY
The Belmonts in concert
Seneca Niagara Casino
NEW mini birthday bash
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 04/09/19
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Jefferson Pointe Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 04/12/19
Cherry Blossom Express
Cherry Blossoms
Time On Your Own
National Cherry Blossom Festival


National Mall & Memorials
Smithsonian Institution Museums
Korean, Lincoln & Vietnam Memorials

 

1 Sat, 04/13/19
Flowers and Fun
Pittsburgh, PA
Phipps Conservatory
Heinz History Center
Lunch included at Church Brew Works
 
 
 
 
1 Mon, 04/22/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/27/19
The 5th Dimension
Greensburg, PA
The 5th Dimension in concert
Grammy-winning group
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 04/28/19
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 05/02/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/04/19
Stan Hywet Hall and Gardens
Stan Hywett Hall & Gardens
Akron, OH
Behind-the-scenes tour
Dinner included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 05/08/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/25/19
Sounds of Summer
Salamanca, NY
Seneca Allegany Casino
Beach Boys Tribute Show
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 05/28/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/01/19
Dear Evan Hansen
Cleveland, OH
Dear Evan Hansen
Tony Award-winning musical
Playhouse Square
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 06/16/19
Broadway Tonite Live
Seneca Niagara Casino
Broadway Tonite Live
A tribute show to the Broadway musical
Niagara Falls, NY
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 06/18/19
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 06/27/19
Come From Away
Cleveland
Come From Away
Musical based on true story
Playhouse Square
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 07/14/19
Woodstock's 50th Anniversary
Cleveland, OH
Celebrate the 50th anniversary of Woodstock
Tribute band Back to the Garden
Cleveland Public Auditorium
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/17/19
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 08/22/19
Sounds of Summer
Salamanca, NY
Seneca Allegany Casino
Tribute to Variety Shows of old
Gaming fun
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 09/10/19
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Thu, 10/10/19
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Sat, 11/09/19


 
 
1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125


©2018 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL | ''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech | Admin
Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel
voter
voter
voter
voter