One Day Tours | www.GoAnderson.com | 1-800-345-3435
Skip Navigation Links
Submit Itinerary
Track Coach
School Busing
CDL Testing
1-800-345-3435
Anderson Coach & Travel
Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Charter a Bus
Resources
Contact
 Skip Navigation Links
Quick Quote
One Day Tours
Tour NameDurationDates
Seneca Niagara
Niagara Falls, NY
Casino Fun!
 
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 10/23/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 10/26/19
Goblin Up the Music
Berlin, OH
Halloween show
Trick or Treating
Winery, cheese and bakery shops
1 Wed, 10/30/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/02/19
Mini Bash 3 The Rat Pack
Salamanca, NY
Seneca Allegany Casino
Tribute show to Sinatra, Martin, Davis Jr.
Slot bonus and lunch included
1 Tue, 11/05/19
Amish Brown Bag
Berlin, OH
Ashery Country Store
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Holmes County Flea Market 
Kaufman's Bakery 
Sol's Exchange
Brown Bag Goodies 
1 Sat, 11/09/19
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 11/14/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/16/19
Santa's Bag of Goodies
Walnut Creek, OH
Warther Museum and Gardens
Christmas Tree Festival
Walnut Creek Cheese
Kaufman's Bakery
Heini's Cheese Chalet
Amish Country Mall
Lunch included 
1 Tue, 11/19/19
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/24/19
Festival of Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 11/24/19
Deck the Hall
Akron, OH
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens
Christmas around the World
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 11/29/19
White Christmas
Cleveland, OH
Playhouse Square
White Christmas
Musical based on the beloved film
1 Fri, 11/29/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 11/30/19
Holiday Shopping Fun
Lewisburg, PA
Street of Shops
Kohl's Stony Hill Tree Farm shop
Country Cupboard
1 Sat, 11/30/19
Glimmering Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/01/19
Christmas Memories
Erie, PA
Station Dinner Theater
Family holiday musical
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 12/04/19
Winter Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 12/05/19
Daniel O'Donnell
Toledo, OH
Daniel O'Donnell Christmas Show
Guest Mary Duff
Stranahan Theater
1 Fri, 12/06/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/07/19
Oglebay Dinner Show
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Dinner Show
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 12/10/19
The Lettermen
Niagara Falls, NY
Seneca Niagara Casino
The Lettermen in concert
Lunch included
1 Tue, 12/10/19
Gerald Charles Dickens
Lewisburg, PA
Great-great-grandson of Charles Dickens
One-man show of Christmas Carol
Lunch included
1 Tue, 12/10/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/14/19
Oglebay and Kids
Wheeling, WV
The Good Zoo
Winter Fantasy Laser Show
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/14/19
The Nutcracker
Sugarcreek, OH
The Nutcracker ballet
Ohio Star Theater
Dinner included
1 Sat, 12/14/19
Winter Lights
Wheeling, WV
Oglebay Resort
Winter Fantasy
Festival of Lights
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/15/19
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 12/21/19
Cleveland Football
Cleveland Pro Football
Transportation and ticket included
Cheer on the team to victory!
End zone seating
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 12/22/19
PA Farm Show Express
Harrisburg, PA
Pennsylvania Farm Show
Largest Indoor Farm Show in US
14 acres of exhibits
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/04/20
Mini Bash 1
Pittsburgh, PA
Rivers Casino
$15 play bonus
$5 food bonus
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 01/15/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/18/20
IceWine Festival
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, CN
Icewine festival
Food, wine, entertainment
 
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 01/18/20
Jersey Boys
Cleveland, OH 
Jersey Boys the musical
Conner Palace Theater
The story of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
1 Sun, 01/26/20
Groundhog Wine Festival
Clearfield, PA
12th annual Groundhog Wine Fest
Wine tasting, food, entertainment
Indoor event
1 Sat, 02/01/20
The Great Big Home & Garden Show
Cleveland I-X Center
Gardens, homes, demos & more!
Crafts, children's activities, food and fun!
 
 
 
 
1 Sun, 02/02/20
Great American Outdoor Show
Harrisburg, PA
Great American Outdoor Show
Hunting, fishing and more!
Vendors, demonstrations, entertainment
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/08/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 02/08/20
When Amish Eyes Are Smiling
Walnut Creek, OH
Amish Eyes Are Smiling show
Amish Country Theater
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Thu, 03/12/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/14/20
St. Paddy's Chicago Express
Chicago, IL
St. Patrick's Day Parade*
Time on Your Own
Windy City Getaway
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 03/14/20
Hello, Dolly!
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performance Center
Hello, Dolly!
dinner included
1 Sun, 03/15/20
Jesus Christ Superstar
Cleveland, OH
Jesus Christ Superstar
Andrew Lloyd Webber's classic musical
Conner Palace Theater
1 Sun, 03/22/20
Cleveland Food Market
Cleveland, OH
West Side Market
Guided Tour of Cleveland
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Wed, 03/25/20
Cherry Blossom Express
Washington, D.C.
Cherry Blossom Trees
National Mall
Time on your own
1 Sat, 03/28/20
Cherry Blossom Parade Express
Washington, D.C.
National Cherry Blossom Festival Parade
National Mall
Time on your own
1 Sat, 04/04/20
Springtime Flowers
Pittsburgh, PA
Phipps Conservatory
Steel City fun 
Lunch included
 
 
 
 
1 Fri, 04/10/20
Vera Bradley Express
Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale
Bargain prices on designer bags and accessories
Scheduled shopping time slot
Jefferson Pointe Mall
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/18/20
Live, Love, Laugh
Jamestown, NY
Lucy-Desi Museum
National Comedy Center
Guided tour of Lucille Ball's hometown
1 Tue, 04/21/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 04/25/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/09/20
Mini Bash 2 Forever Young
Niagara Falls, NY
Forever Young Musical Tribute
Seneca Niagara Casino
Our mini birthday bash
 
 
 
 
1 Tue, 05/12/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 05/23/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/06/20
Escape to Margaritaville
Buffalo, NY
Shea's Performance Center
Escape to Margaritaville
Dinner included
1 Sun, 06/07/20
Cats
Cleveland, OH
Playhouse Square
Cats
Andrew Lloyd Webber musical
1 Sun, 06/14/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 06/20/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Broadway, Times Square & More!
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/11/20
Frozen
Cleveland, OH
Playhouse Square
Frozen the musical
Anna, Elsa, Olaf and friends!
1 Sat, 07/25/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
Enjoy a later night in NYC
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 07/25/20
Buddy Holly Tribute
Salamanca, NY
Seneca Allegany Casino
Musical tribute show to Buddy Holly
Lunch buffet
1 Tue, 07/28/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
NYC fun
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/08/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
NYC fun
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 08/29/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
NYC fun
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/05/20
New York City Express
12 Hours in the City
NYC fun
Shopping, Dining, Shows
Time On Your Own
 
 
 
 
1 Sat, 09/19/20


 
 
1-800-345-3435
One Anderson Plaza | Greenville, PA 16125


©2019 ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL | ''ANDERSON COACH & TRAVEL'', ''SUPERIOR TRAVEL EXPERIENCE'', ''ANDERSON TOURS'', and ''STARBURST ''A'' LOGO'' are trademarks
and/or service marks of AC-Marks, Inc., used under license.  | Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel. |  Design by Reeves Info Tech | Admin
Site content maintained by Anderson Coach & Travel
voter
voter
voter
voter